Blog remodel & update

I decided to update my blog and change up the colors and layout. Okay, so it’s just a ordinary template, but still, it’s different than it was. I’ll be picking a brain or two to find out how to fix that orange bar up there to a more golden color. The only way I like orange is if I call it clementine. See that already feels better.

I also did some behind the scenes stuff like change the time zone. I’ve been left behind in the Texas time zone apparently, until now. I also did some posting updates that might be apparent if you were to comment. So comment and lets try them out?

Winter fatigue has me in its grips so a little sprucing helped me cheer up considerable today. That and the find of the day, a camellia in bloom!

Thanks for visiting.

About Robin Arnold

Reader, writer, gardener, geek, maker of homes in several states, now settled in Virginia with husband Bob, and Hazel and Wilson the tabby cats.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blog remodel & update

  1. lani says:

    love the new look! 🙂

Leave a Reply

