Suffering Disconnect

All the Facebook rumors regarding owning the stuff people post had me disconnect from having my Windows Live Blog feed directly to my Facebook Notes. It was a handy little function that made life a little bit easy, got more people reading my stuff, and, provided a little miracle when all went well. (I still get all tickled at technology!)
 
Anyway, not usually an alarmist, I did decide to not take a chance and have someone able to take my work and put their name on it, or publish it as any kind of embarassing example of what not to do….or worse…make some crazy app out of something I write, or upload.
 
I think it’s wise to error on the side of caution even though anything on the Internet is kind of risky business.
 
That said, I’ll give it a little time and see what shakes out.
 
In the mean time, my lonely blog is pretty lonely. My time is pretty narrow for writing these days. Someday I really need to buckle down and build some discipline into writing.
 
If that is possible.
 
I pray it is!
 
 
About Robin Arnold

Reader, writer, gardener, geek, maker of homes in several states, now settled in Virginia with husband Bob, and Hazel and Wilson the tabby cats.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

