Posting by e-mail test

So I noted that my friend BH thinks posting from Word 2007 might be an easy way to post to his blog and I am thinking he probably doesn’t know you can post from e-mail. Hence this test. Let’s see…
 
Yup, it’s actually easier than using Word, or the Spaces blog tools for simple posts. Will wonders never cease.
 
Not that he will ever post with any regularity being the gad about he is and leaving us, his thousands of readers in the dust.
About Robin Arnold

Reader, writer, gardener, geek, maker of homes in several states, now settled in Virginia with husband Bob, and Hazel and Wilson the tabby cats.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Posting by e-mail test

  1. Bruce says:

    Since you didn’t tell YOUR THOUSANDS OF READERS I will. (Looking away from Robin) Dear Robin’s readers. I knew I could post to my blog through email (although I have not used that great feature) but was looking for some Word 2007 help and ran across the blog capability it has and was fascinated by it. Technology is a cool thing. Robin just doesn’t like it so much. 😉

Leave a Reply

